"Be worthy to Serve the Suffering" Alpha Omega Alpha Honor Medical Society

Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences

Maryland Gamma Chapter of Alpha Omega Alpha

Contact Us

Patrick O'Malley, M.D.
AΩA Chapter Councilor

Mark Stephens, M.D.
AΩA Treasurer
AΩA Faculty Advisor

Sharon (Willis) Holland
Alumni Contact Information

AΩA Student Officers

Jeremy Bolin

Matthew Ward
Vice President

Raymond (Mike) Meyer and David Lin
Election Officers

Joshua Keieger and Charles Meyer
AΩA Specialty Night

Meaghan Sledge
AΩA Banquet Officer

Brian Andrew
Alumni Outreach Program chair

Daniel Lammers and Donovan Reed
Underclassmen Outreach Program chairs

Susan Schultz
Visiting Professor

Evan Baines
AΩA Chapter Webmaster