2014 Administrative Recognition Awards

This award recognizes the A Ω A chapter administrators who are so important to the functioning of the chapter or association. The nomination is made by the councilor or other officer of the chapter. A gift check is awarded to the individual, as well as a framed certificate of appreciation.

The following awards were made in 2013/2014, clockwise from top right:





FLORIDA
University of Miami Leonard M. Miller School of
Medicine
Gini Benen

ILLINOIS
University of Illinois College of Medicine
Rachel Maldonado

MISSOURI University of Missouri—Columbia School of Medicine Suzanne Neff

NEW YORK Albert Einstein College of Medicine of Yeshiva University Christina Chin

OHIO
The Ohio State University College of Medicine
Eileen Mehl

PUERTO RICO
University of Puerto Rico School of Medicine
Wanda Pizarro-Merced

SOUTH CAROLINA University of South Carolina School of Medicine Lynn Heard













