University of Cincinnati College of Medicine **Joseph Sosnowski, MD** 

PENNSYLVANIA

Drexel University College of Medicine

Mario Cruz, MD

Sidney Kimmel Medical College at Thomas Jefferson University **David Cohen, MD** 

University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine

Kenneth Vesio, MD

SOUTH CAROLINA

University of South Carolina School of Medicine

Charles T. McElmurray, MD

SOUTH DAKOTA

Sanford School of Medicine The University of South Dakota

David S. Fromm, MD

TENNESSEE

East Tennessee State University James H. Quillen College of Medicine

Jack Goldstein, MD

Meharry Medical College

TaTanisha Smith, MD, FAAP

Vanderbilt University School of Medicine

Robert Mallard, MD

TEXAS

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center Paul L. Foster School of Medicine

Hector Franco, MD

University of Texas Medical Branch School of Medicine

Robert Tausend, MD

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas Southwestern Medical School

Mark Feldman, MD

VIRGINIA

University of Virginia School of Medicine

Lloyd Kellam, MD

Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine

Philip Dawson, MD

WASHINGTON

University of Washington School of Medicine

Erin Sutcliffe, MD

## 2015 Administrative Recognition Awards

This award recognizes the A $\Omega$ A chapter administrators who are so important to the functioning of the chapter or association. The nomination is made by the councilor or other officer of the chapter. A gift check is awarded to the individual, as well as a framed certificate of appreciation.

The following awards were made in 2014/2015:

MASSACHUSETTS

Tufts University School of Medicine

**Mary Broderick** 

MISSISSIPPI

University of Mississippi School of Medicine

Virginia Covington

NEW YORK

State University of New York Upstate Medical University

Patricia Gooden

TENNESSEE

East Tennessee State University James H. Quillen College of Medicine Sue Russell



Virginia Covington



Patricia Gooden



Sue Russell

The Pharos/Autumn 2015