2013 Administrative Recognition Awards

This award recognizes the A Ω A chapter administrators who are so important to the functioning of the chapter or association. The nomination is made by the councilor or other officer of the chapter. A gift check is awarded to the individual, as well as a framed Certificate of Appreciation.

The following awards were made in 2012/2013:

University of California, Davis, School of Medicine Lao Thao

INDIANA

Indiana University School of Medicine

Ruth Patterson

MICHIGAN

University of Michigan Medical School

Charlotte Pierson

NEBRASKA

University of Nebraska College of Medicine

Vicki Hamm

TEXAS

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center School of Medicine Kim Johnson



Charlotte Pierson flanked by $A\Omega A$ President Hasan Siddiqi and AΩA Vice-President Megan Beems.











Lao Thao, Kim Johnson, Vicki Hamm, and Ruth Patterson.

The Pharos/Autumn 2013 45